Paper books are and will always be superior to e-books.

Discuss the advantages or disadvantages of e-books with regards to this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

In today's era of technology, e-books are enjoying its widespread popularity. Albeit, paper books are still of utmost importance than e-books among people. This essay will discuss the advantages of e-books in today's world with some factual examples.

To commence with, paper books are replaced by newly emerged e-books because of its certain benefits. In terms of portability, e-books are much more convenient to carry to any place than paper books which require a bag to carry. For instance, one can access the e- books in his smart phone itself by being anywhere, so there is no need to carry something extra with you to read the books of your interest. In short, e-books come along within an individual's cell phone itself unlike paper books.

In addition, e-books offer varieties of content to read from any subjects. E- book is accessible on the internet and hence it provides readers a vast options of reading. For example, if someone is having interest in current affairs then he can easily surf it on e-book and can read it instantly, which is not possible in case of paper book. Therefore, by rendering plethora of reading options from different field, e-books are really beneficial for readers.

This essay has discussed how e-books allow it's readers with various topics to read, at the same time it is easy to carry as well. In my way of opinion, the advantages of e-books are great in numbers than paper books.