Parents should be held legally responsible for children’s act. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of parental responsibilities toward the children and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of parental discipline is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that high-level upbringing methods can be plus and I will scrutinize that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, responsible parents can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of educated kids, as well as high-social behaviour, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed academic research which discovered parental regulating role and marvellous results at improving children’s manner. Had it not been discovery I wouldn’t have managed to do so. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both stable family relationships and successful children apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of psychology, children’s unauthorised activities might increase the consequence of anti-social issues. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the criminal manner of children would relate to this reality that the demerits of extremely stricter fathers pertain to traditional training routines. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of abhorrent results of parental response is correlated negatively with inappropriate social communications. Hence having considered such disadvantageous points it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of family strictness.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of parental legal responsibility acceptance far weigh its drawbacks, not only do the advantages of robust family and community prove the significance of high family bonds but also pinpoint long-term implications.