Parents should be held legally responsible for children's acts. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of parental control and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of legal activities is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive. I am inclined to believe that humans' behaviour can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, legal responsibilities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of social development, as well as appropriate acts, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of parental restrictive rules. Had it not been for this discovery, I would not have managed to do so. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both upbringing methods and post-modern societies apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of science, children's social activities might increase the consequences of illegal drugs. Moreover, the fundamental elements of being a criminal would relate to this reality that the demerits of a death sentence might pertain to preventing kids. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of correctional centres in correlated negatively with increasing the crime rate. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of rehabilitation.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of responsible parents far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of strict governmental rules prove the significance of the judicial system, but also pinpoint long-term implications.