Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion?

Children, yet to receive citizenship, aged below eighteen in most of countries some time perform mis-activities. Some people believe parents should be responsible for their children’s wrong doings while others believe children should be forgiven and parents are not to blamed for. However, in my perspective, parents should be penalized according to level of misdemeanour children perform.

On the top of all, parents are the first teacher of their offspring. Children receive first level of morals of dos and don’ts at home which reside in their inner subconscious level. This is mean to say, father and mother should be accountable to impart children the basic behavioral lesson which forms the foundation of further learning. For instance, in a survey conducted by childrengrowth.com, it was found that most of children learn dos and don’ts from their parents more easily than from others.

Secondly, Parents are those who can understand their children inner beauty soonest of all. If parents could treat children responses and treat their behavior as accordingly, there is a chance of correction in the foundation of school of thoughts. For example, according to offspringact.com, nobody can understand children to the depth as parents do. This suggests that parents are the one who are accountable most.

In a nutshell, if parents are legally penalized with some amounts as according to the mis-behavior their children perform, it will make parents more cautious and responsible towards their children activities.