In the past 100 years, there are many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important invent for the past 100 years? Why?

In this burgeoning epoch of science and technology, a contemporary human dwells in a world which is shaped by the latest trends and approaches coming across the globe points for years. The opponents and proponents have their own perceptual intellection to support their ideas. Before deducing a fair conclusion, I am going to shed some light on both the aspects in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, many people say that computers change the way people live work and relax and the biggest advantage of using computers is that it has got a very large memory to store every bit of data known to humans. Moreover, computers do not make mistakes nor do they get tired and because of computers, people can make other machines even better. Thirdly, computers are being used in aeroplanes and ships to control and regulate their systems with the need for human beings.

Apart from that, people are using computers in medical fields to develop medicines to diagnose dangerous diseases so people can live even longer. In addition to it, children can use computers for their school projects. last but not least, Individuals can play games on computers in their free time to relax their mind or they can do chatting with their friends on social networking sites with the help of computers.

To perorate, after having a lot of thoughts and deliberations with myself on this topic, I inclined to state that yes computers are the greatest invention of all time because they reduce time consumption on daily activities, people can save the information and edit it anytime, and they let you do almost everything you need. Computers have become the most powerful tool ever created by the human being.