Sports and games create disturbance in student's life because students cannot fully concentrate on their studies.

In this burgeoning epoch of engaging in recreational activities creates disturbance in a students life, a contemporary human dwells in a world which is shaped by the latest trends and approaches coming across the globe points for years. The opponents and proponents have their own perceptual intellection to support their ideas. Before deducing a fair conclusion, I am going to shed some light on both the aspects in the upcoming paragraphs.

To start with, sports and games are being associated with physical fitness and mental strength but, the benefits of playing sports and games go much further. First and foremost, students can learn many things from playing games together like discipline, cooperation, and team spirit and the best example is cricket, cricket teach how to play in a team and develop a sense of team spirit in students. In addition to it, every student should actively participate in sports to make their bones strong and healthy and constructively utilize spare time. As a result of playing games and sports, some studies pointed out that active participation increases blood flow to the mind which in turn enhanced memory, increased concentration in studies and developed better problem-solving skills.

However, some masses believe that student's mind can be distracted if they spend their all-time playing games rather than concentrating on their studies. Moreover, they also say that some games are very dangerous for children to engage in for instance while playing football children can damage their legs and arms if they fall on the ground. last but not least, few others say that playing sports and games is a wastage of time for youngsters and they should focus on their academic skills.

To prorate, after having a lot of thoughts and deliberations with myself on this topic, I inclined to state that yes Playing sports have some serious benefits in student's life. It helps them do good in academics, perform better in exams, and deal with failures in life.