People are living longer these days. What do you think has made this possible?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people has changed more dramatically. A quick reflection reflection on typical day reveals medical technology has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. people has always been intrigues to analyse and explain the reason for improvement in field of medical science, which ultimately resulted in improving life expectancy of an individual. Regarding this, I would say this has resulted from improved knowledge of medical knowledge and enhanced method to deal with them.

Firstly, people are living longer lives is due to the improvement in knowledge of the medical problems. this is because the government is spending a lot of money in understanding the root cause of different deadly diseases. As a result, we are able to know the scientific reasons for the cause of a particular disease. Hence, this helps researchers to find out the anti dot to cure the disease.

Secondly, medical technology and advancement in diagnosis equipment has also contributed a lot in improving the life expectancy. due to this, patient are easily diagnosed and cured as quickly as possible. As a case in point, our ancestors were not well equipped with different advanced medical treatments. they were force to face the death even if they were infected by a simple viral infection, which is not a case today.

Hence, based on the arguments above, I would stress that improvement in life expectancy is not only due to enhancement knowledge of medical treatments but also with the advancement in proper medical science.