Region affecting the person's success

Over the past few years, there is an ongoing debate between people about how the region affects the people's success. Some people believe that the region where the person is living had a significant impact on their success; while others maintain a view, that region does not play any role in person's success. This essay will discuss how the region plays a major role in person's success.

To begin with, region plays an important role in person's success. A person's native region can affect the person's leadership, teamwork, social skills, character, opinion, attitude, education, profession, and passion. The availability of modern education tools and up-to-date study resource will help person to get good education and his character will build. Thus, native region with a modern education system will help a person to achieve good career. Therefore, government should notice the importance of education in person's success.

On the other hand, people argue that it required determination, clear vision on goals, and proper guidance to achieve success in life. Family and friends surrounded us play a crucial role in influencing us; however, a strong determination will helps us to get success in life. An accomplished person will help their region to get name. Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg and Steve Jobs considered as best example who popularized their native region. These people serve as an inspiration to future generations. Hard work and persistence important to get success in life. Hence, to a small extent a native region will affect the person's success.

This essay had explained how a native region influence the person's success. In my opinion, native region plays a significant role in person's success because it helps to gain leadership and social skills, however, one must work hard and persistent irrespective on their situation.