Rural vs Urban living

Recent days many people are exchanging dialogues about staying in cities rather than living at rural areas, in this essay i will discuss about various advantages when we live in metropolitan cities and opposing factors in rural areas and measures we can take to overcome issues to make more living in rural areas.

There are numerous advantages when living in cities such as better standard of living,Children will have good education, Contemporary facilities with various universities like digital library and research centers, well equipped hospitals and medical facilities with good research centers for continuous advancements on life threatening diseases like cancer, Adding to it much modern technology will be in place ,advanced infrastructure to facilitate the research centers these in turn generate good employment rate and will add up to the economic development of the country.

In contrast at rural areas there will not be much modern technology and very less medical facilities even for a minor ailments people need to rush nearby medical center and there are not many advanced infrastructures in medical centers. So based on these not every discrete is motivated to stay in rural areas and start migrating to cities, To arrest these migration government should take a initiative such as establishing modern infrastructure in rural areas, good medical facilities and transportation these can motivate youth to stay in rural areas also development of tourism will add many jobs in the rural areas and in-turn generate good economy with a better lifestyle for both natives and tourists.

In conclusion these are critical steps that government should start development activities in to so that rural areas can be great places to live.