Some countries are adopting cashless systems as credit cards being used instead of money. Discuss the benefits and disadvantages in your opinion.

In 21th century, we cannot live without consumption. Some countries encouraged people to use credit and debit cards. This replacement have advangates and disadvantages in our lives. This essay will further present in both views and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

With the development of technology, every people carry credit cards in their pocket. Even people use their cards on transportation with bus. Daily life is becoming quick-tempered. Technology lets us to save our times in many fields. They are myraid of points to explain why cashless system important is. Firstly, people do not have to carry small changes in their pocket. Secondly, credit cards can be more trustworthy than cash money. People can be more safe versus purse-snatching. And they can see how much they spent on their smartphones by clicking bank accounts applications. It takes the advantage of vulnerability of their cashless systems.

However, carrying only debit cards can be stressful sometimes. Even we are living in technology century, sometimes internet connections may be lost. Cyber POS devices can occur unexpected issues. And then, credit cards can be hacked. According to the argument aforementioned before, credit cards can be more trushworthy in real life, but there are cyber thieves around the world. People need to be prepared for these kind of situations. They need to keep in touch with their banks.

In conclusion, there are more cashless systems that people are in such as credit cards, bitcoin and etc. It is our inevitable future.