Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Crime rate is a menace that each country faces. Violent crime has been climbing steadily for a long time and in the future governments need to prevent with more restriced laws. This essay will discuss why capital punishment is crucial to stop violence in community.

Nowadays, with the common use of technology, we read and hear a lot of violence news over the world. We are witnessing various crimes such as rape, murder, pedophilia, genocide and more. They are not can be called as simple crimes. The world we are living in is becoming less secure and insufferable. People are scared and they do emphaty about these bad news. And they want to live in peace with the society. The death penalty can be intimidating for people who is prone to violence. And thus, controlling violence is one of the significant task that may be concerned by the governments.

Since even the countries which their community structure is capable to do harsh violance has the capital punishment in their laws. Several researchs are discovered about these society have the lowest education rate. Areas has the lowest education rate is the most crime that can be seen in. So capital punishment must be in a collaboration with education. In my opinion, capital punishment can be dissuasive to some extent. To solve this problem and to decrease crime rate, governments also need to inform and educate people well.

In conclusion, capital punishment is necessary for uneducated society. But it is also significant to keep people live in peace together. Composure of the society is entrusted by governments.