Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

In 21th century, with the various developments of the technology, people can travel everywhere they want. There is an onoing controversy which inevitably leads to a moot question, “How people can learn efficiently?”. In my opinion, the answer should be “by experience”. This essay will discuss controversial aspects of that question.

Nowadays, anywhere can be reachable by the award of technology. People can arrange travel programs by searching new regions and booking tickets on the internet. The next step is to begin observation diligently. Gaining experience needs to be in collaboration with initiative personality. Thus, people earn this ability where they feel communicationally comfortable zone. Learning by experience depends on people’s characteristic features. Extrovert people may be more successful in this way.

However, books are the way cheaper than experiencing everything at once. Experiencing can be restricted because there are numbered bounded topics to explore in the world, for instance, people can experience cooking, history, foreign languages and else, but they cannot practise about complex sciences, impracticable, hard to do in real life topics.

According to the arguments aforementioned, from the above analysis, it is obvious that both sides are controversial but, in my opinion, learning things with experience has better command of living.