In some countries, the number of shooting massacres is on the rise because many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is always said that, lack of kindness or love in dealing with any situations could always lead to problems for the society or surroundings. This corrupts one's mind to destroy the neighbors or the people surrounding them. One such example is the increase in shooting massacres due to ownership of guns by some people through illegal means. This statement is strongly agreed and hence this essay talks about some of the catalysts and examples of increase in number of shooting massacres.

Firstly, a person having this must be either a powerful legal authority or a terrorist or a criminal. Many underworld organizations are involved in manufacturing these guns who supplies to people by charging hefty prizes. Most of the criminals get this illegally and threatens innocent people.

Also, many such unlawful guns are imported to different countries through smugglers and they are supplied to the criminals against laws and norms. These factors have been increased in recent days due to the growth of the firms who manufactures these machinery without proper rights.

One such example is, in recent Mumbai terror attacks, some of the terrorists have massively shoot many innocent people in public places and even children were the victims of such incidents. Also, in United states, some anonymous persons have killed many innocent people in social places of Texas and Boston. Not only these countries, but also other countries had become pray for such guns.

To some up, every governments are taking more actions and steps and had toughen their borders in-order to eradicate such massive supply of guns to its people. But it could be controlled only when an individual holding such guns keeps himself composed and he must restrict himself by owning such devils in hand. Society must always trains its people to be a good citizen which could only avoid such things in future.