Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, the phenomenon of space explorations and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that these researches are highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that sending ruckets and satellites can be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

From the sociological standpoint, finding other life outer the earth can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that alternative location, as well as detecting aliens, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered protecting the earth from dangers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of new technologies and another living place for the future apparently can bee seen.

Within the realm of psychological science, wasting time and money might increase the consequences of searching in various aspects of outer space. Moreover, fundamental aspects of poor eduaction pertain to this reality that the demerits of third world countries and developing countries pertain to poor sanitation. As a tangible example, scientific research undertaken by a prestigious univeristy has asserted that the downside of more important issuein the earth is correlated negatively with human primary needs. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of helping African children.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of expanding human knowledge far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of solving immediate problems prove the significance of it, but also pinpoint earth problems implications.