Some people believe that the law changes human behaviour. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Few individuals suggest that regulations set by the government can alter the person's attitude. In my perspective, I support the foregoing argument due to becoming more disciplined and lesser chance to commit violation. This essay will discuss my justifications for the stated reasons.

To begin with, people who follow the administration's statutories can be observed to exhibit a much controlled behavior in the society. To illustrate, walking in the proper pedestrain lane reflects a disciplined person. Moreover, they are considered as law abiding citizens of the state. Rude and inappropriate manners cannot be seen on them even at diddicult situations. Hence, laws could significantly modify the majority of men and women's general conduct through this convention.

Apart from this, the fact that individuals are strictly doing the policies can help them avoid to deviate from the rules. This sounds true as they are afraid of the punishment it entails not following written instructions. For example, involving oneself to a crime as simple as shop-lifting has a corresponding punishment which is particularly included in the law.

To recapitulate, the moment people follows the rule of the government would lead them to a more appropriate morale and prevention of the commitment of crime. Perhaps, it is the responsibility of the statute to ensure its citizens to be well-mannered in the community they belong to.