Some people could stay effective in their lives by doing the repetitive routine, such as eating the same diet. Do you think it can apply to everyone?

Recently, the phenomenon of being repetitive routine and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although many opine that eating the same food is highly beneficial, and many successful people follow strict daily routine to have enormous benefits. I am inclined to believe that the people become effective due to following the daily routine religiously. In this essay i will support my stand with examples.

Repetitive behaviors or routines are important to many effective people as it allows a better control of the everyday life or a process. Many notable personalities are stick to there daily routines and spend a disciplined life which is imperative to achieve a goal. To cite an example, Many sports icon, like Virat kohli , follow daily routine to be on the top of their game. Every demanding profession needs certain activities to be performed daily to be good in it.

In the realm of healthy lifestyle, one has to follow daily routine. It is a proved fact that people who do not follow routine are more pron to suffer from anxiety, stress, poor sleep, and poor physical condition. In the early age, absence of daily routine does not take a toll on the body, however as the person grows it creates physiological as well as psychological issues. In tangible example, people who work late nights in office are suffering for insomnia, irritation and palpitation.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of routine motivation far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of inspiring prove the significance of productivity, but also pinpoints of shaking the routine implications.