Some people prefer to live in a house, while others think that there are more advantages living in an apartment.

Are there more advantages than disadvantages to living in a house rather than in an apartment?

Living in a house or an apartment is a hot topic these days. One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is that living in a house has more advantages than living in an apartment. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of problems among people as it varies from person to person. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are numerous arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that living in a house helps people to live independently. Not only these living cut unnecessary dependencies, but it also helps in living peacefully and healthier, which is impossible in an apartment as always a dependable life. For example, people, who live in a house, no need to depend on anyone for any decisions. Needless to say, all these merits stand living in a house in good stead, as far as to sign of a peaceful life and family unity is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that living in a house is cost-effective and cost-saving rather than spending extra money in an apartment such as maintenance, rent, and so on. Besides, due to very small expenses on the houses, it ultimately reduces the burden of people. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of living in houses.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of living in a house are indeed too great to ignore.