Some people said that self-driving cars will be benefit to society, while others believe they will cause more harm than good. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion using relevant examples

In now a days self-driving cars are used by many people due to the enormous development in the technology. But its not equal to the manually driving cars. It may cause many problems.

Self-driving cars are suitable for where the proper roadways are laid. In particular these vehicles are used in the developed countries because it was driving based on the type of program installed in. it can assist himself when driving. It save the owner’s money by cutting out the drivers salary. Moreover people don’t have aware of this self-driving cars.

Although in that cars are very dangerous when sudden speed breakers or careless road crossing. If it is drive by a man, he will react on the obstacles. For example, in a highway assume that maximum speed of vehicles is 100kmph. In case any animal is standing alone the middle of the road what the self-driving cars do? But at the same time if the vehicle driven by manual, he will suddenly apply the break to save an animal.

In my opinion after my glimpses self-driving cars are unfavorable for huge population countries to minimize accidents. I conclude that self-driving cars are dangerous when compare to the manual.