Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of the providing theoretical knowledge and it’s corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of universities is highly beneficial, such issue regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that practical training can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, practical training can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of universities, as well as courses, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered theoretical knowledge. Thus, beneficial ramification of both teaching methods and teachers apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, teaching methods might increase the consequences of students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of universities could relate to this reality that the demerits of knowledge pertain to theoretical courses. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of assignments is correlated negatively with practical courses. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of modern universities.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of modern universities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of old methods prove the significance of practical courses, but also pinpoint theoretical knowledge implications.