Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Other believes that a women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children’s. Which opinion do you agree with and why?

The implication of women should be given equal chances to work, but other think that women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children’s, which is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I agree with the statement and the related reason as following and this will be further discussed before reaching logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the facts that women’s now day’s working in so many fields like doctor’s, pilot’s and in many other fields. In foreign countries women’s do work with men’s because women’s get equal rights.

In addition, women’s nowadays more educated than men’s and women’s want to do jobs as well as men’s. Initially, also encourage the international trade. Furthermore, it can be effective tool.

The importance of women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers, but other believes that women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house can be debated, but the fact remains that there were several factors that lead to this theme and matter. Eventually, according to the above analysis, it can be concluded that women’s want to do work and it is necessary for women’s it can be predicted that in the near future.