Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Recently the phenomenon of promotion of learning in young people life and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of music is highly beneficial, such issue regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. Therefore, I am inclined to believe that the importance of music can be a plus, and I will analyze throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, learning musical techniques can provide some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of study different techniques of music and several types of music are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a student at the university, I performed an experiment which discovered using music as an important subject leads to sensitive personality. Thus, the beneficial of ramifications of both effective learning methods and suitable learning environments apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of education, using musical methods of teaching might increase the consequences of the effectiveness of music in children life. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of other subjects in schools relate to this reality that the demerits of using only music in teaching methods would pertain to not to learn other skills. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of being only musical skills is correlated negatively with living skills. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of other life skills.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believed that the benefits of music learning in schools far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of creative minds prove the significance of an innovative idea, but also pinpoint happy life implications.