Some schools put all exam at the end of the year while some other school give exam throughout the whole year, what are the advantages and disadvantages of it, which one do you think is better.

These days, the Education system plays vital role in student's academic career, some of the schools held exam at the end of the year, while some of school held throught an entire year. As such, there are both merits nd demerits to this trend. I will elaborate further in this essay.

To begin with demerits, an exam at the end of the year have many disdvanatges that student does not focus well on their study, they only approach two or three month before exam to prepare well, hence, they became lazy and do less attention on their academic. As a result this trend make a negative effect on students academic life.

Furthermore, an exam during whole year gives student to an involving habbit because students must have to be active for test and be prepare for all over a year. As an example, in 2004, Delhi Public School's Student got higher grades in board exam compared to private schools because both schools has their different exam pattern and their level of attention for studies is also raised than others.

To sum up, i completely thinks that the

Schools, which held exam during entire year have best way to make a positive outcome for students bright future.