What roles should government, companies and individual play to combat climate change ?

The effect of climate change has become more controversial in recent years, although it has a number of drawbacks, which should be well handled. This essay will further elaborate required prominent roles, which will follow by the society and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, the Carbon-dioxide emission has been increasing every day by the industries, which lead to a greenhouse effect, which is harmful to a human as well as the wildlife. An industry should expand their use of renewable energy resources, inventing new technology, which does not cause pollution. The manufacturer should produce a recyclable and eco-friendly product.

On the other hand, the government should establish the climate change guidelines, an educational program for the awareness. In addition, people can prefer a public transportation rather than the private vehicles, which saves our fossil fuel. Moreover, everybody should stop the use of the plastic bags and prefer paper bags. As an example, according to the international research, Japan uses solar, wind and water power. Whereas East Japanese people are living an organic lifestyle.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that it is up to the person, manufacturer, and ministry, how can they want to save our planet from the change in atmosphere. Every person is equally responsible for this trend, each one should work together to develop a clean and pollution free society for the next generation and thus lead to a better future.