Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

Books are the best option to gain knowledge, but sometimes the most important lesson or toughest lesson we learn in life come from the different practical situation. We cannot learn everything from books and in my opinion, the knowledge we gain from our experience is far more important.

Firstly, the human body can understand better from practical as compared to books. Of course, learning from books is great to collect new ideas, theoretical knowledge. But these techniques cannot be implemented well when a person does not gain any experience in each and every field. Experience first can prove if the knowledge from books is right or wrong. However, people can only understand the justifications and measurements from books.

Furthermore, experimental learning is a very conventional method. However, books have a limitation because there are a lot of new inventions and new products which could not be found in textbooks. The practical skills can be only be learned from experience. As an example, a student will better understand the ideas of mathematics with experimental examples instead of referring to theoretical knowledge. That's why experimental learning is a more productive in an educational era as well as the industrial field.

Overall, no one book can teach us how to deal with situations in our life. Our experiences give the fulfillment of it. And the more effective way of teaching is the personal experience that matters the most as compared to the theories.