'Some types of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women.' To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Few individuals claim that there are several kinds of work that are more appropriate specifically for men and women. In my opinion, I partially agree to the foregoing statement because of physical work mostly intended for men and I also tend to disagree at some point due to equal oppoerunities for all. This essay will discuss my justifications for the stated reasons.

To begin with, the working force at the present time allows ladies and gentlemen to have their own specialization when it comes to obtaining position in certain companies. The majority of construction firms are hiring groups of men to fill in various job orders and accomplished the building of structure. For example, skilled works such as masonry and carpentry requires the physical ability of men than that of women. Hence, there are particular job functions that are best suited for males which would not work for females.

On the other hand, equality among genders has been already established since the past few decades. All types of sexes can now fairly do the job effectively compared before. To illustrate, numerous culinary businesses are providing equal work opportunities for men and women in many aspect of the organization . As a result, both genders seem to accomplish their task properly and without a problem to the employer.

To recapitulate, acquiring respectable positions in companies for all gender types is not a matter of discrimination nowadays. Perhaps, people accept their capability on specific work and openly share it with their counterparts.