The space travel is fantastic these days, but there are many issues, such as environmental problems, on our planet that we should be focusing. What do you think about money allocation?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals that space travelling has been one of the prominent issues in the contemporary discussions. people have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the negative aspects of space travelling on environment and monetary budget of government. considering that, I would say space exploration should be performed considering our society conditions.

one compelling argument in favor of my stance on this issue has to do with the fact that space exploration requires a lot of equipments which are expensive. Due to this, it affects the gross development index of a particular country. To put into perspective, America has originated a mass mission in the year 1988, which adversely affected their economy growth.

Looking back into introduction, one could also argue that space travel also tends to affect our surrounding environment. this is because, space travel requires fuels, which consists of many harmful gases like carbon monoxide that can prove to be harming the ozone layer surrounding our earth.

Hence, based on the arguments above, we can conclude that space travelling not only has exacerbating effects on our environment but also affect our economy. Therefore, I believe space exploration has more cons as compared to its cons.