Study abroad

It is true that there is an increasing number of people who choose to study abroad instead of studying in their domestic country in recent years. While many people believe that there are many reasons for studying abroad, such as the cheaper costs or better education. I think that the most important reason is that they will have greater career prospects in the future.

At the outset, there is a myriad of reasons why international students will have lots of professional opportunities, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that people who graduated from universities abroad can land a job in many multinational corporations. Most international students use English the main language to communicate when study abroad, this will help them able to get on well in multiple corporations where employees from many countries around the world. As an illustration, a Chinese with an educational attainment from a recognized USA university could have more opportunities to have a dream position in a foreign company located in China than those who do not have. Therefore, studying abroad indeed brings students competitive career opportunities.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that owning an international qualification would bring career promotion opportunities. In the shortlist of candidates selected for the higher job title, people with the internationally educational background would be more outstanding. For instance, people who studied abroad and returned their hometown are likely to have more offer in higher level and opportunities that help them move up the career ladder than others. Thus, it seems to be advantageous for these to pursue a successful career.

In conclusion, the trend of the study in a foreign country has increased in recent years. In my opinion, the key factor that influences people who desire study abroad is they could obtain a lot of achievements in their career.