There are different assessment systems, putting all exams at the end of the term, or assignments and

exams being spread out throughout the semester. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each system?

Which system do you prefer?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to modern examination system and education system. While it is possible to claim that thesis, assignment and exams spread throughout the semester, my point of view is that the all evaluations should start at the end of the semester or year. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, a university, high school and students can gain myriad advantages from semester end exams such as high availability, integrity, confidentiality, speed of learn, speed of material use, security, staff life quality and exam data encapsulation. For example, all of the United States of American high schools followed the semester end exams; therefore, they have the best education system in the world. Therefore, is accepted by the university professors and students that the semester end exams as the best tactical evaluation method. And it has the best education verification and validation.

On the other hand, students and academic staff need their private life and they need to spend time with family members. As other human being, they need to do sports and take holidays. For instance, some of the university students do jobs or vocational trainings while study. Year-end exams provide time for other activities. Therefore, it is trusted by all students semester or year-end exams as the best option.

In conclusion, it is believed that the education process has many sections and exams and assignments are only one section that should conduct at the end. In nutshell, governments and professionals should implement modern rules and regulations scientifically.