There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

The importance of mobile phones which has always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that there are many benefits of mobile phones. We can use many facilities on mobile phones. We can find anything and everything on our mobile phones with the help of mobile phones. Mobile phones help us for any research and any medical techniques. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that mobile phones helped people to many things and create many new adventures. Needles to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that there are some people used mobile phones they misuse of their phone. They made some wrong thing for social skills and many other things. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of mobile phones are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.