tobacco and government

Recently, the phenomenon of the government legislation of tobacco and its corressponding impact on protecting citizens has sparked aheated debate. Although contested by many that individual decision is highly beneficial, such issue might be regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that harmful effects cannot be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the legal standpoint, imposing a rule by governments about smoke prevention can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that governmental regulation and harsh punishment are intertwined inextricably with not only higher social security but aslo fewer drug trafficing. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a legitimating role. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both smoking cigarettes and tobacco apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of health science, the governmental actions to inact a preventing rule for smoking might increase the consequences of health care. Moreover, fundamental aspects of heath costs can relate to this reality that the demerits of better productivity pertain to health insurance. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of better decision making performance is correlated negatively with smoking drugs. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of smokers.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of governmental role for preventing populace from smoking far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the disadvatages of smoking prove the significance of legal reforms, but also pinpoint its useful implications.