The use of newspaper will be less important in future. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Explain with reasons and examples.

Nowadays, the use of newspaper in future has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the modern world, which leads to a moot question “whether using the newspaper than the Internet has become less important or not?”. It is a widely held view that the news coverage of the Internet is more than the newspaper, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that the Internet plays a vital role in the world of cut-throat competition. Therefore, I express why I support this idea. First and foremost is that it is easy to access and readers can keep up with the latest news immediately in terms of economics, medical, and politics. Secondly, it can be argued that destruction of the environment for providing the newspaper that leads to deforestation will be diminished. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that the news coverage on the Internet is faster than the newspaper. A group of journalists, working at a prestigious organization conducted that the popularity of the newspaper in modern communities has decreased. The internet is the best substitution than the newspaper.

However, there is no doubt that using newspaper provides people with various positive points. It should be taken into account that reading newspaper is so convenient for elderly while using the Internet is excessively complicated for them. Moreover, it is quite clear that the news and subject that published in the newspaper are more reliable than the Internet.

To recapitulate, I entirely agree that the use of newspaper will be less important in the future. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.