Value added by travel in education. Is travel necessary component of education or not? Will sitting at home have more knowledge?

In this era, education plays a vital role in the society. So many students are travelling to other places to best education it become a debatable topic these days. Some aspirants travel to value added education. Is sitting at home provides knowledge. In my view travelling provides many advantages.

To begin with, in many countries there is no perfect infrastructure and education level for higher education. So many students did not have other choice instead of travelling. For example, the developing countries like India and China did not have high standards in providing higher education in all specialization courses where people can study in their native place.

Secondly, there are many advantages to students traveling to other countries for education. Students can improve the communication skills and learn many languages by interacting with other country people. Students can learn different traditions and culture and expose their native culture to other people internationally. Moreover students with international education standards can get goof career opportunities in their native place.

To conclude, traveling to other places is very useful for value added studies instead of sitting in home. In my view traveling is necessary to person for good career opportunities and improves the knowledge in many fields and exposes the native culture.