The way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to modern technology and human relationships. While it is possible to claim that the new technology destroys the human social contacts, my point of view that the modern auto-pilot artificial mobile technology networks more and more people. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analyzing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad benefits a nation can gain from modern communication such as integrity, message encapsulation, high availability, security, usability, and life quality. For example, “Face book” software networks more billions of people into groups. Therefore, it is taken into account that the new mobile communication is the best for high quality life.

On the other hand, there are many indirect advantages we can gain from modern technology such as instant message sharing, solution for the unemployment and self-confidence. For instance, with the assistance of new functions of communications end users can manage audio, video or documentation. Therefore, it is considered that the modern computers and communication help citizens for more closer relationships.

In conclusion, it is believed that the modern software solutions validate and verify the human needs; therefore, it is an essential function of daily life. In nut shell, it is strongly believed that the governments and professionals should implement policies and procedures for the improvements of this field.