What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural area? What the problems of living n rural area and how it can be solved?

Surely there has been no time in history where lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals it is beneficial to live in big cities, as opposed to rural area has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. Regarding this I would say, it is happening mainly due to our government’s bad system and can be solved by the solution discussed in the essay.

To commence with, it is beneficial to live in cities because in cities there are all facilities for human need. In cities there are proper medical facilities for everyone. There are ultra modernized hospitals and doctors are always available. Most of the people are educated and there is standard of living. In cities there are best education facilities for students and advanced education system. Jobs are available and many people move to big cities for good earning.

Probing further, rural areas are not fully developed and there are no facilities for human life. There are no proper medical facilities, hospitals are not good not and there is no doctor for treatment. Roads are not cemented and also there is no proper municipal work. In rural areas education system is not good and modern. There is no jobs opportunities, no good earning and there is no standard of living.

In conclusion, I would say rural areas can also be developed if government can do something.