Whether the design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of the environmental impressions of the building design and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the modern design methods is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that comprehended planning programs can be a plus and I will scrutinize that throughout this essay.

From a psychology standpoint, a responsible architecture design can provide the working or living areas with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of careful identification of space, as well as recognition of people’s needs, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the marvellous positive interaction between people and the surrounding work area. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both interesting spaces and well-designed communal places apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of science, mounting unfavourable influences of inconsiderable building design might increase the consequence of disorder behaviours. Moreover, fundamental aspects of incompatible roles would relate to this reality that the demerits of the traditional design pertain to cramped living and working areas. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of becoming boredom is correlated negatively with the inappropriate design process of buildings. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the negative results of the design process.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of good design and prediction of the thoughtful responses in planning progress far weigh its drawbacks, not only do the advantages of inspired working and living areas prove the significance of the preciousness of life, but also pinpoint long-term implications.