Whether the design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

The role of building design is intrinsic to have a positive and negative impact on people's life and work, with many people claiming that the benefits it offers are no match for its drawbacks. However, I do not accept it and I will explain why in this essay.

One of the most conspicuous aspects of designing building is that it instils in people an array of much-needed attributes such as excitement, motivation and safety. Not only does the contemporary design impose positive feelings, but it also encourages them to work efficiently inside the building. Needless to say, all these merits makes people happy and motivates when it comes to working and living in start-of-the-art buildings.

Another pivotal facet of the argument is that with the affluent interior design and architecture, people can keep them healthy by having sufficient Vitamin D from the sunlight entering through the windows. Besides, an ancient architectural design also helps the nation increase an economy. For instance, tourists visit to enjoy ancient architecture and monuments which help the country to eradicate the destitute poverty. Hence, it is apparent why design is indispensable for living a prosperous life.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of design in making people feel positive, safe and exciting are instrumental indeed.