Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree or experience is a more effective way to teach compared to boos, agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of experimental education and its efficacious impact on the individual's learning process has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "Does experimental learning work well in formal education and is experimental education more advantageous than theory-based education?" Whereas it is a widely held view that experience is more beneficial compared with the books and theoretical learning in formal education, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the experience standpoint, efficacious learning is bound up inextricably with practical education, which indicates they lead to both satisfactory educational consequences and skillful students. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2015 demonstrates the relationship between theoretical learning and pupils' educational improvement as well as an exponential increase in effective academic education. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of experimentally educational curriculum is correlated positively with not only more skillful students but also significant educational results.

Within the realm of education, without the slightest doubt, significant educational results attribute to more skillful students, in that it would come down to good professionals, better educational outcomes, and a fruitful formal education. A salient example of such attribution is theoretical education, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take academic books for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint theory-based education problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of experimental methods of learning in enabling the pupils to thrive academically.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes ''all's well that ends well,'' after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that experience is more beneficial compared with the books and theoretical learning in formal education.