The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet and give the solution?

Recently, the phenomenon of determining the first priority of the governments's duty has sparked a heated debate among the populations. Although the substantial numbers of individuals believe that the increasing the rate of population growth is the most fundamental topic to address, others strongly believe that the air pollution is the most drastic issue for each nation. I am inclined to believe that this issue is paramount and has catastrophic impacts on the earth.

From a socail standpoint, there are several reasons why air pollution has deterimental effects on our lives. These demerits are rooted in the fact of industrialism. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these demerits. Firstly, the air pollution has striaght influence on the health. An array of diseases have increased recent years including the cardiovascular ones which are quite hazardous and need to a considerable amount of time, money and energy to tackle. Furthermore, this phenomenon leads to climate change and creates some problematic issues including the raise in the sea level, drought, increasing the earth's temperature and some destructive hurricanes.

In addition, not only the air pollution has drastic influence on human life, but also it has some catastrophic impacts on animals and plants. Namely, due to increasing some specific diseases or the influence on water, a considerable number of them are endangered.

In conclusion, while there are several laibilities which are quite essential for each government to tackle, I profoundly believe that the air pollution and its corresponding impacts are the most crucial task that all organizations and associations must focus on them.