The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet and give the solution?

Recently, the phenomenon of determining the first priority task of governments which leads to creating concerns among the populations and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although a number of individuals asserted that the increase of the rate of population growth is the essential task, others believe that the global warming is the most fundamental issue that should first be addressed. I am inclined to believe that the global warming is quite significant.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why the global warming has detrimental effects on our planet. These are rooted in the fact of industrialism. From my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these demerits. Firstly, the global warming leads to an array of difficulties including rising the sea levels, creating drastic hurricanes and climate change. The governments should have some vital strategies to control and tackle them. Namely, they should allocate specific budgets to spend in industries to utilize modern technology in order to diminish the pollution. Furthermore, the governments should perform some special schemes in order to enhance the awarrness among the dwellers to decline the waste in energy.

On the other hand, some other inhabitants argue that the topic of incrasing the population in countries are the most significant issue that the governments should focus on them. They asserted that the governments should balance the number of population with the food supply, facilities, schools, hospitals and everythings that human need to live.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the global warming is most crucial duty that need more liabilities to address.