The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants for our planet and give the solution

Nowadays, it is increasingly acknowledged that there are lots of problems which governments and organisations are facing. Some people believe that air pollution is the most important issue of these, others advocate the populations' growth should solve immediately. As far as I concern, global warming is more critical in respect of these issues.

It is evidently reasonable for me to believe that air pollution has more harmful. The primary reason is that air pollution has worsened global warming, thus causing more drastic climate changes. Furthermore, this issue also reduces biodiversity; therefore, it will result in species extinct. Finally, these will endanger our lives and the earth would not be suitable for us to live.

On the basis of the above reasoning, the solutions to this problem should also be many. First of all, there are the obligation and responsibility of the government to take some action. For instance, the government should develop public transportation. It could cut the burning of fossil fuels. In addition, it is necessary for the international community to curb the fuel consumption of the big energy consumed countries.

In a nutshell, I think that the above-mentioned problem can solve one day in the future. Additionally, I would suggest that it seems highly wise and vital for us to protect the environment.