According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

Advertising is an important part to promote a film by whom people initially know about a movie though a film's success mostly depends on it's material. If the quality and content of a movie is liked by people than they will go to watch that movie and will review it in social media as it is the biggest platform to promote a movie.

Additionally, quality of movie make people interested to watch a movie more than one time and it also make a movie big hit. For example, their are many movies whoes casting hero and heroin are new and their advertising expense was also low but movie was big hit only because the content of the movie was liked by people.

In contrast, many superstar's big budget movie became flop even though their advertising budget was more than sufficient and off course hero himself a brand to promote his movie. People go to watch movie for some recreation and to get some hapiness which make them to expect some good content and if they do not find something upto the mark they give bad review and prevent their friends and family to watch that movie.

So, fewer people attended Super Screen movies because this movies did not give upto the mark exitement. Even incresing the advertising can not make movie hit if the content is not good.