The best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Leaders are the representaive of mass people who talk and think about people for their betterment. A true leader can change the fortune of the people whom he/she is leading. For example, Malaysian priminister 'Mahatir Mohammad' whose bold leadership change Malaysia from economical point of view, structural point of view etc. and make Malaysia a developed country in short period of time.

Fome above example, we can find out what Mahatir did in his ruling period and why people had beleive in him again and again and made him priminister. Furthermore, recently he has become again the priminister of Malaysia as candidate of the party which was his own party but still won the election. It is because he has that interection with his countries people and always try to get some feedback from his people what made him popular not only to his country's people but also he beomes an real example of true leader.

On the contrary, we can consider dictetors who don't have any interaction with people and always do whatever they like without thinking about mass people. For example, Livian former president Gaddafi, Egyptian former president and off course Hitler, all of them didn't take any feedback from people whom they ruled. Moreover, they were full of arrogant and furious to the mass people.