According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

Director of Super Screen Movie Production company claimed that Super Screen movie has a positive reviews by viewers but still people don't shows their intrest in this movies. According to their analysis, fewer people attended those movies than in any other year. They haven't told the pricings for those movies. It must be higher than the traditional movie screen. Is the pricings are affordable to the viewers? If yes, then do they provide the proper service at that pricings? It is important to know the pricings of those screens.

Since director claimed that reviewers given the positive reviews for Super Screen Movies. Reviews can be of any subject. may be they are regarding the quality of movie, quality of theater, etc. they haven't mention the reviews. Since, their are very few viewers who are aware about the Super Screen movies. many people has orthodox feelings. many people prefer more traditionalism instead of trying new things. So, the company should divert the people to watch super screen movies instead of traditional movie screens.

Company can be able to divert by differentiating the traditional and super screen movies. Advertising via various mediums like TV, Posters, Radio, Social Media will be the good platform. Also, they should provide discount for pricings so that many people could get attracted to those things and can experience the feel of super screen movies.

To improve the production of super screen movies, the production company should take the all factors into considerations, and by offering the discounts via advertisement, it is possible gain people's attraction and once people get attracted, they will prefer more super screens instead of old version of movie screens.