According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

During past year fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in other year. This statement clearly implies that before the last year there were viewers than the last year Which implies that people had the reach to these movies before but may be because the movies did not perform well that is why the viewers are plunged. Had it been the qualities of movies better the numbers of viewers will automatically increase. Reviews of last to last year movies may not as good as it has to be to attract viewers, because of that people are eschewing from watching Super Screen-produced movies.

Moreover, the reviewers who has given positive reviews about the Super Screen-produced movies are the not most credible source for the public. Viewers also consider the creduility of the source from which the reviews are generated. May be people doesn't consider the reviewers enough creadible that they can trust on their reviews as most of the times it happens that critics are often bribed to review positive about the movie. Here, the case is public is fully aware about the positive review of the movie but still not actually going to watch it.

Also, production is one of the important part of the movie but what about the direction, story, characters etc. which plays significant factor to decide whether the reviews are positive or negative. If the Super Screen-producer start analyzing the movies which are most beautifully written and directed movie and has got the positive reviews. Analyzing may help to decide which combination of director, screen cast and storywriter producing the favourable positive reviews. This is how the producer can instill the best combination in the movie and get the desired good reviews along with the increased viewers too.