According to recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in the older year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by more reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly the contentsof these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, problem lies not with the quality of movie but the public lack of awarness that movies of good quality are available. Super screen therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year reaching the public through advertising.

Given recommendation and the argument is upon the increasing number of positive reviews from past years and asserting problem, that it lies on lack of awareness among people about the quality of Super Screen-produced movies. But maybe the above statement lacks details which weaken the given recommendation about increasing viewers of Super Screen produced movies.

The movie's success depends upon the story-line, logic, direction, and many other things. If the movie is too long then it sounds tedious, boring and if it is too small then people state that climax(the conclusive part or final part) is not properly directed. The statement about increasing positive reviewers may be due to the logic, story-line of the movie have been developed from past years and reviewers like a type of logical movie which enforces them to give positive feedback.

The relase of the movie is similarly important for success of movie. If the movie is on holidays it leads more chances of success. Hence, even though the positive reviews may not lead more viewers.

Also, the lack of awarness that movies of good quality are available among people may sound true as the people judje movies based on reviews and the advertising of the movie. This leads to lack of advertising of Super Screeen which result into less viewers. Hence, next year if Super Screen reach to public it leads to more viewers.

Even the cost of movie tickets is similar important for getting viewers. So as the quality of movie increases the price of movie also get increases thus, lead to indigent people to restrict themselves to watch such movie. Also, the illegal copies sales have been increasing in the market lead to less viewers.

Thus, the given information regarding less number of prospective viewers lacks much information which may be completed by above statements regarding- increasing logic, story-line, adjusting releasing dates, cost of production and awareness among people.