Over the past two years, the number of shoppers in Central Plaza has been steadily decreasing while the popularity of skateboarding has increased dramatically. Many Central Plaza store owners believe that the decrease in their business is due to the number of skateboard users in the plaza. There has also been a dramatic increase in the amount of litter and vandalism throughout the plaza. Thus, we recommend that the city prohibit skateboarding in Central Plaza. If skateboarding is prohibited here, we predict that business in Central Plaza will return to its previously high levels.

The recommendation given is about prohibiting skateboarding in central plaza to burgeon the public to increase the business which has been steadily decreasing due to the popularity of skateboarding. But I m not convinced about the recommendation present.

Maybe central plaza is present for the number of years and present in some backward area where people restrict less to go. But before two years, the central plaza would be the only plaza so many people willingly go there for shopping and hence the business rises. Nowadays there are many plazas which have started in some Porsche area or area where people love to go. Thus it leads shoppers to change their shops to the new plaza which leads more money to shoppers. Hence, a decline in the number of shoppers in the central plaza.

As the number of skateboarders has increased it also lead central plaza to grow its business by taking advantage of skateboarders by organizing the competition and hence it may lead many people to visit the central plaza to view and hence shoppers would seek to back again.

Thinking about the litter and vandalism increment maybe it's because of irregular maintenance of the plaza which also leads people to visit and shoppers to come back, hence it may be another reason of downfall in business in central plaza.

Even skateboarding may be the reason for decline of business due to risk of child to get collide with skateboarders. Rather to stop skateboarding, central plaza should give a special space for skateboarders hence it will lead to fun activity to people too and hence increases business.

Thus prohibiting of skateboarding is not the best recommendation for increasing business in central plaza.