According to recent report from our marketing department during the past year fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in the older year And yet the percentage of positive reviews by more reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actu

The memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company put forwards the idea that the only reason - for the decrease in the number of audience for the movies - is lack of publicity of the movie. The statement is not valid considering a myriad of aspects and reasons. Advertising is one of the many facets that play a role in the success of a movie, it is not the ultimate significant factor.

The plot of the movies, which may seem very fascinating to one faction, may not cultivate an interest in another faction. Disparate genres attract a different crowd. It is of great significance to consider the inclination of the majority proportion of the audience. The people who have a profound interest in a genre will allocate time to appreciate and involve in writing great reviews about the movie, which would definitely be the reason for the rise in good reviews.

The well being of the economy plays a significant role in the leisure and entertainment field. If there is a recession or any other factors that adversely affect the economy, it will leave people in a difficult situation, forcing them to stay away from prodigal spending of money. It plays a strong factor in the decline in people's participation even when the number of quality movies released is high.

With the huge popularity of online theatre platforms which are much more frugal and convenient, there is no doubt that most people will opt for it. Apart from those, who are really keen on the theatrical experience, people will consider the online platforms as more comfortable. It is of no argument that the online platforms have inverse hyperbolically affected the attendance of people in theatres.

Advertisement is a great source of publicity. However, when it comes to leisure activities such as movies or weekend sports, the real-life experience of people are considered the most important factor. The reviews will serve the purpose of publicity in a better way than advertisements. So an increase in reviews will enable a better sense of the movie than any good advertisement can do.