Argument Topic: "The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced

The advertising director of super screen movie production company claims that greater share of budget should be kept for advertising their movie to reach more people. The author provide evidences which might be convincing. However, crucial analysis is required in order to tag the argument to be legit.

Firstly, the author claims that fewer people attended super screen movies last year. There might be chances of having reduced number of shows in a theatre or less amount of time involved in hosting a movie. The author must provide statstical data evidences regarding number of theatres in which the movie was hosted along with number of people who attended and time period of hosting the movie.

Secondly, the author claims that even if lesser people attended super screen movies, there were more positive reviews from movie reviewers. There might be possibility that people would not depend on reviews provided by movie reviewers. Hence, the author fails to provide evidences regarding relationship between movie reviewers and people adhering to it. Moreover, people would be dependent on reviews provided on social media. Thus, author must provide evidences regarding this situation.

Finally, the author claims that problem lies with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality movies are available. There might be possibility of movie being pyrated and viewed in other devices such as mobile, computer leading to less amount of people attending theatres to watch the movie. The author must state clear evidences regarding this possibility.

In summary, the author must provide certain evidences as stated above in order to consider the argument to be credible.