The autonomy of any country is based on the strength of its borders; if the number of illegal immigrants entering a country cannot be checked, both its economy and national identity are endangered. Because illegal immigrants pose such threats, every effort must be made to return them to their country of origin.

The author here is stating that the autonomy of a country is defined by the strength of the borders. If the border's are weak than a lot of illegal immigrants can enter a country and they start to settle here and work and earn their bread."Vhen they are illegally settled in a country they are rising the competation in the job market and even it gets hard for golernment to keep a track of its very own population.the author here just wants to send all ofthe illegal immigrants back to their ot•m county.

However the reasons he has made to send them back are not strong enough. Firstly the statement that the autonomy of any country is based on its border strength is highly an overstatement which is totally based on his personal assumption. There are other key factors too on vchich the countries autonomy depends such as its international relation, international reputation , its economy , leaders and many more things. obviously border strength is one important thing but it is not the only important thing.

Secondly the statement that if number of illegal immegrants entering a country cannot be checked than they are threath to the economy and national identities. Doesthat mean that illegal immegrats should migrate but we should be able to keep a count of them.lt is clearly a weak statement based on his own assumptions that a countr might be endangered because of the immigrants and not by other big threath.This again is a very weak and unsubstantiated claim and does not demonstrate any correlation between the entry of illegal immigrants and there being any danger to the economy and national identity of the country. In fact, ifthe argument had an example lending support to this claim, then the argument would have been a lot stronger

Finally, the argument concluded that as these "illegal immigrants pose such threats, every effort must be made to return them to their country". From this conclusion, it isit clear how these illegal immigrants pose such a threat? Without pro'.åding any supporting ethdence and examples of instances where these illegal immigrants may have threatened the autonomy, the economy and the national identity of the country. One is left the impression that this is a far-fetched unsubstantiated claim vehich clearly cannot stand on its ovn.

In summary, the argument is flawed and utterly uncom.'incing. It could have been considerably strengthened if the author clearly mentioned all the relevant facts and provided the correct examples. In order to comment on such a topic, it is extremely important to have full knowledge of all contributing factors.