The following appeared as a letter to the editor of National Issues magazine in the country of Ganadia.

Last month, National Issues ran an article about the decline—as measured by shrinking populations and the flight of young people—of small towns in Ganadia. Here in Lemmontown, a small resort town on the ocean, we are seeing just the opposite: citizens from the neighboring towns of Armontown and Gurdy City are moving here at a record rate. Furthermore, greater than ever numbers of high school graduates in Lemmontown are choosing to stay in Lemmontown, as the building of new hotels has created a significant number of jobs. All along the eastern seaboard are similar stories. Small towns in Ganadia are not in decline.

Write a response in which you discuss one or more alternative explanations that could rival the proposed explanation and explain how your explanation(s) can plausibly account for the facts presented in the argument.

If any magazine stating something to some countries ( i.e Ganadia ) is not understandable and on what basis of unclear data and to counterstrike this statement writers also not holding any proof of valid resons , there are many flaws in the statement above which stated nebulous and which has to be lucid.

Firstly , Both Magazine and writer stating small town but which small towns are there is unstated - because in a country there can be N number of towns or places but for which towns writer and mazagine are making the arguement is vague , writer should first analyse the data and the structure of that data on what basis magazine came up with this statement and then argue because if it is wrong then its a countryman first duty to make it valid statment or bring some proof to make that magazine rewrite that statement.

Secondly, quntification of data is missing Lemmon town us saying that due to hotels building many people are choosing to visit lemon town and wanted to staty here because of the jobs but some may ask writer that - Hotels are giving jobs ? and for all ? - that doesn’t hold the water in the argument because where is the data or quant that states this is valide information

Thirdly , Eastern seaboard are same as western ? - writer must not deny that one issue or a town is not same as another town - or one benefit of a town not really mean that same with another town

here some data mis matches and doubt take a revive to curious about the fact and figures

Conclusion : Everyone respects that if you want to say something which is bad or you feel something bad then it is right but those same peopl also demand some valid information from your side to proof the other party wrong - Here in this statement there were many flows like 1) Which small towns ? 2) Where is the data ? 3) Hotels give jobs to all ? 4) Eastern = Western ? So this few question are are stated unclear with no proof in hand and the conlcude statement of writer is nebulous statement “ small towns in ganadia are not in decline “ which is not lucid in nature - so in general , write must come up with the fact and figure to make writer cristal clear on the ground.